Second Raid Static Sign Ups

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Second Raid Static Sign Ups

Post by Darth Electro on Sat Jul 11, 2015 3:31 pm

Hey all,

Lets get a second raid static set up and going. I'll be editing this post with info as people post and slots are filled.

We're making a midweek static here, so evening times. Please post when your best day/times are and which class you want to come as. Please also post if you are able to change classes, or willing to bring up a new job for the static.

Role: Tank/DPS. WAR 60. Willing to take up any DPS class to 60 as needed.
Time: Any weekday after 6:30PT/7:30MT/8:30CT/9:30ET

Healer 1:
Healer 2:
Tank 1:
Tank 2:
DPS 1:
DPS 2:
DPS 3:
DPS 4:

avatar
Darth Electro

Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-06-19
Age : 31
Location : Phoenix, AZ

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Second Raid Static Sign Ups

Post by Kwon Yuri on Sun Jul 12, 2015 11:26 pm

60 WHM ilvl183

Training AST to 60, will also be ilvl 183 as of now

Maybe training DRG to 60.

My work schedule is random sooo I can't say but if I work at night, I'm available at 11pm EST. But that's sometimes
avatar
Kwon Yuri

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-07-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Second Raid Static Sign Ups

Post by Gareth on Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:58 pm

Savange or regular? Wanting to get in on a savage static if possible. 184 DRG in the process of leveling War (130ish) and DRK (45ish)

Gareth

Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-07-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Second Raid Static Sign Ups

Post by Luna Fyre on Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:38 am

I don't think we have anyone else in the FC who's tried their hand @ savage yet other than possibly Terrance. I'd be interested in taking a swing at it (186 WHM) but I don't have a A4 win yet lol.

Luna Fyre

Posts : 7
Join date : 2015-06-17
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Second Raid Static Sign Ups

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum